1. Vorsitzender
Helmut Stasny
Vorstand@fsg-feldberg.de
06174 63451
Schriftführerin
Karin Vogt
Presse@fsg-feldberg.de
Kassierer
Jörg Becker
Kasse@fsg-feldberg.de
2. Vorsitzender
Wilhelm Demel
Vorstand2@fsg-feldberg.de
Ausbildungsleiter
Jörg Waffenschmidt
Ausbildung@fsg-feldberg.de
0175 52653811
Werkstattleiter
Matthias Groth
Werkstatt@fsg-feldberg.de
Fahrzeug- und Maschinenwart
Klaus Flössel
Technik@fsg-feldberg.de
Fluglehrer
Wilhelm
Schäfer
Fluglehrer
Berthold
Wunderlich
und alle Flugleiter, Startleiter
Winden- Lepo- Schlepper-
Fahrer, Flächenhalter,
morgendliche Aufbauer und
abendliche Wegräumer